Executive Chairman - BSc(Hons), PhD (Geology), FAusIMM, FAIG

Highly experienced discovery and corporate geologist, geoscience innovator & company founder.

Extensive executive and exploration leadership across Australia. Strong target generation and discovery background.

Founder of Cygnus Gold Limited Nickel X Limited, Koonenberry Gold Limited and 92 Energy Limited and privately owned Savannah Gold Mines.

Currently Non-Executive Director of Nickel X Limited.

Mr Hedley Widdup

Non-Executive Chairman - BSc(Hons), MAusIMM, Grad Dip (Applied Finance)

Hedley Widdup is a geologist with broad operating experience spanning WMC Resources at the Mt Keith Nickel Mine and Olympic Dam, Xstrata at Mt Isa and Goldfields at the St Ives Gold Mine before joining Lion Selection Group as a mining investment analyst in July 2007.

He brings project evaluation, fund raising, corporate strategy and market facing experience to the board of Plutonic.

Hedley was previously a Non-Executive Director of EganStreet Resources Limited and Kasbah Resources Limited, and is a Non-Executive Director of Erdene Resource Development Corp.


Dr Jon Hronsky OAM

Non-Executive Director - BAppSc (Geology), PhD (Geology), MAusIMM, FSEG, MAIG

Principle at Western Mining Services, a global geological consultancy and Adjunct Professor at the Centre for Exploration Targeting at UWA.  Former Global Geoscience Leader for WMC Resources Limited. Highly recognised in the field of exploration geoscience, awarded the Order of Australia Medal for his services to the industry.

Currently Non-executive Director of Encounter Resources Limited and Caspin Resources Limited, and General Partner - Global Targeting and Research at Ibaera Capital.


Non-Executive Director (Technical) - BSc(Hons), PhD (Mathematics & Geophysics). MAusIMM

25+ years experience in mineral exploration and developing cutting edge geophysical processes across many continents and geological provinces.

Previously worked for, and currently consulting to, numerous global mid-tier and major mining and petroleum companies.

Founding Director of Cygnus Gold Limited and Desert Metals Limited.

Currently Non-Executive Director of Anova Metals Limited.